Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WRASAP Network Quarterly Meeting

January 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm PST

Join us for the Western Region Agricultural Stress Assistance Program (WRASAP) Network Quarterly Meeting 
Thursday, January 13th, 2022 1:00PM PST | 2:00PM MST | 3:00PM CST | 4:00PM EST

This is a 90 minute networking event.

The WRASAP Network Quarterly Meeting is a space for stakeholders in the western region to build connections and collaboration to assist farmers, ranchers, and other agriculture-related workers in times of stress. We believe in working together to cultivate behavioral/mental health awareness and rural resilience for all agricultural producers, their families, and communities.

Intended Audience: WRASAP lead agencies; WRASAP collaborating organizations; any agency/health provider/program providing services to producers (agricultural farmers, ranchers, workers, business owners, and non-industrial private forest owners and managers) and their families in Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Register here to join this free webinar. All registrants will receive connection information upon registration submission.

Details

Date:
January 13
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm PST
Event Categories:
,