Loading Events

« All Events

WRASAP Network Quarterly Meeting (Zoom)

December 8 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PST

The WRASAP Network Quarterly Meeting is a space for stakeholders in the western region to build connections and collaboration to assist farmers, ranchers, and other agricultural-related workers in times of stress. We believe in working together to cultivate behavioral/mental health awareness and rural resilience for all agricultural producers, their families, and communities.

You must register by December 7, 2022

Featured Presentation
Clinton Wilson
AgWell (Rocky Mountain Farmers Union)
“Building Community, Collaborations, and Trust”

Click here to register

The meeting will be on Zoom, 1:00PM PST | 2:00PM MST | 3:00PM CST | 4:00PM EST

Details

Date:
December 8
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PST
Event Categories:
, ,