Loading Events

« All Events

WRASAP Network Quarterly Meeting (Zoom)

August 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm PDT

The WRASAP Network Quarterly Meeting is a space for stakeholders in the western region to build connections and collaboration to assist farmers, ranchers, and other agricultural-related workers in times of stress. We believe in working together to cultivate behavioral/mental health awareness and rural resilience for all agricultural producers, their families, and communities.

You must register by August 15, 2022

Click here to register

The meeting will be on Zoom, 1:00PM PST | 2:00PM MST | 3:00PM CST | 4:00PM EST

WRASAP: Western Regional Agricultural Stress Assistance Program