Upcoming Events

All
  • All
  • Open to the Public
  • Providers & Professionals
  • WRASAP Members

QPR Training- Agriculture Focused

September 21 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 27, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on November 18, 2021 at 3:00 pm

Work in agriculture can be stressful. In uncertain times, it is important to support one another –now more than ever. Participate in a FREE online suicide prevention training for the agriculture community. This stand-alone training runs 1 hour and 30 minutes. Question. Persuade. Refer (QPR) is an innovative and proven suicide prevention program. This training…

Preguntar. Persuadir. Referir (QPR training in Spanish)

September 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

TODOS PODEMOS SALVAR VIDAS. Participe en un entrenamiento gratuito en linea acerca de la prevención del suicidio para la comunidad agrícola. Regístrase en beav.es/farm-stress. Registro requerido. El trabajo agrícola puede ser estresante. En tiempos inciertos, es importante apoyarse unos a otros, ahora más que nunca. Aprenda maneras de ofrecer apoyo a los clientes, vecinos, seres…

WRASAP Network Quarterly Meeting

October 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm PDT

Join us for the Western Region Agricultural Stress Assistance Program (WRASAP) Network Quarterly Meeting  Thursday, October 14, 2021 1:00PM PST | 2:00PM MST | 3:00PM CST | 4:00PM EST This is a 90 minute networking event. High levels of stress are present in agricultural communities. Unstable finances, the pressure of multigenerational farm lineage, injury, chronic illness, harsh weather conditions,…

QPR Training- Agriculture Focused

October 27 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 27, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on November 18, 2021 at 3:00 pm

Work in agriculture can be stressful. In uncertain times, it is important to support one another –now more than ever. Participate in a FREE online suicide prevention training for the agriculture community. This stand-alone training runs 1 hour and 30 minutes. Question. Persuade. Refer (QPR) is an innovative and proven suicide prevention program. This training…

QPR Training- Agriculture Focused

November 18 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 27, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on November 18, 2021 at 3:00 pm

Work in agriculture can be stressful. In uncertain times, it is important to support one another –now more than ever. Participate in a FREE online suicide prevention training for the agriculture community. This stand-alone training runs 1 hour and 30 minutes. Question. Persuade. Refer (QPR) is an innovative and proven suicide prevention program. This training…